Customer Reviews

Please find all of our reviews below, the originals can be viewed at our store:

Very happy customer. Would definitely use again.
Steven T. November 2017 – rating 5 out of 5

The team at Highbury Self Storage were very helpful and accommodating to our needs. They were flexible in terms of pricing to ensure we got the best deal for our money. We would highly recommend them.
Alexis and Jonathon H-B. November 2017 – rating 5 out of 5

Barry and Tony were great! Really friendly and very helpful. I’m sure I will be using Highbury Self Storage again.
Susanna L. November 2017 – rating 5 out of 5

All of my dealings with Highbury Storage have been straightforward and easy. Everyone has been extremely helpful and friendly.
Would definitely use again and recommend. Thank you
Nic S. October 2017 – rating 5 out of 5

Definitely recommend the service provide. Very easy to access and run by friendly people.
Ricardo B. October 2017 – rating 5 out of 5 

Staff were always friendly helpful and straightforward. Clean space with decent access. Only problem is no lift to 1st floor, but OK for me. Would use again.
Peter K. September 2017 – rating 5 out of 5

Very friendly, family orientated business. Always happy to help and advise. Highly recommended.
Jane S. May 2017 – rating 5 out of 5

Friendly and relaxed staff, clean facilities and very nice to deal with. People keep mentioning the limited opening times, Yes, its not a ‘Yellow Storage’ but you know what your getting, so don’t complain and go somewhere else.  Thanks for the umbrella too!
Sandra. April 2017 – rating 5 out of 5

Thanks for all your help over the years. Excellent service and facilities. I’ll be back!
Boyd Crawford. April 2017 – rating 5 out of 5

Wonderful staff, a great dog, just a fantastic business. So much better than the large storage operators.
Thank you so much – you’re brilliant!
Jenny K. April 2017 – rating 5* out of 5 

Thank you. Always kind and helpful. No issues with locker or staff in 4 years.
A Sampero. March 2017 – rating 5 out of 5

After many years of storing with Highbury Self Storage, I can’t recommend this lovely team highly enough. Always kind, helpful and efficient.
Deborah G. March 2017 – rating 5 out of 5

Stored our ‘surplus’ with HSS for 2/3 years. Very happy with the friendly and kind service we received on every visit. A real focus on customer care whilst also providing secure storage. Great guys to deal with. Highly recommended!
Andy Parsons. March 2017 – rating 5 out of 5

Having used a number of security companies, I found the service to be head and shoulders above their competitors. The staff are exceptionally helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. If I ever require storage in the future I wouldn’t hesitate in returning.
Andrew Howe. February 2017 – rating 5+ out of 5 

A very well run and friendly firm – I’ll miss seeing everyone in the team (including Lena!) again.
Rachael H. February 2017 – rating 5 out of 5

Great prices for short or long term storage. Professional in finding the right size unit for your needs. Although not open Saturdays, other access hours are flexible.
Daniel A. February 2017 – Rating 5 out of 5

Excellent service, will be difficult to find better.Utmost professionalism combined with that most important personal touch. Family atmosphere.
Muntaga Jammeh. January 2017 – rating six stars

Great Service and Location! will use again if required
Anthony B. January 2017 – rating 5 out of 5

Ideally situated, competitively priced and friendly staff. No issues and greatly appreciated being allowed to borrow a dolly cart for moving in/out.
Patrick G. December 2016 – rating 5 out of 5

Brilliant facilities, and unbeatable rates. Very friendly team, they were happy to meet my every need. I will definitely recommend their services to anyone in need. Thank you so much, Regards
Bianca. December 2016 – rating 5 out of 5

Thank you very much for having been lovely and very helpful! Definitely not clockwatching when you run late and needed to get in.
Annette. December 2016 – rating 5 out of 5

Great service, very friendly and reliable.
Darren S. November 2016 – rating 5 out of 5

Excellent service, we were extremely happy. We would recommend you highly.
A McNabola. October 2016 – rating 5 out of 5

It’s great to be able to store my things locally with an independent business. Never any problems and you were always very helpful. All the best.
N White. October 2016 – rating 5 out of 5

Brilliantly located storage facility. The team are incredibly helpful and friendly, with the whole process made very easy. I felt confident in how secure and safe the facility was and the recommendation for removal companies from the team was fantastic!  Thank you – made home moving a bit less stressful.
Elizabeth B. October 2016 – rating 5 out of 5

Professional, funny and efficient.
Susan Marlio October 2016 – rating 5 out of 5

Friendly, convenient and straight forward!
David L. September 2016 – rating 5 out of  5

I’ve been storing my belongings with Highbury Self Storage for around ten years now and I couldn’t be happier with the service they provide. Everyone on the team is very friendly and accommodating and with their handy neighbourhood location, two convenient late-night opening hours per week and very reasonable prices, I would recommend them over all the larger companies any day. Fantastic Service!!
Lucinda G. September 2016 – rating 5 out of 5

Professionally led storage, clean and dry, very friendly and helpful team. The best is the Boxer!
Dr Anna Lawin-O’Brien. August 2016 – rating 5 out of 5

Helpful, flexible and jolly nice chaps – Thanks again
Richard P. August 2016 – rating 5 out of 5

It seemed the end of an era emptying our storage space, but everyone was just brilliant! Thank you so much! Absolutely recommend.
Lanis Levy August 2016 – rating 5 out of 5

Good value and very straight forward administration process. Good notice period. Very easy to deal with.
Simon Gardner August 2016 – rating 5 out of 5

Really friendly, personal service. No issues at all. Nice touches like the stairs out and opening the doors so everything was ready for me when I arrived with the van. Nice Dog!  Highly recommended.
A Darsley. August 2016 – rating 5 out of 5

Excellent service. Thank You
T Hill. August 2016 – rating 5 out of 5

Service and help here couldn’t be better. I strongly recommend HSS.
Keith Smith. August 2016 – rating 5 out of 5

Very Helpful and friendly. A clean and well run organisation.
H Gregory July 2016 – rating 5 out of 5

We have used Highbury Self Storage on 2 separate occasions, each time we have been impressed by the friendly, helpful and caring attitude of the staff. There are a wide range of unit sizes available to choose from which is really helpful. We would most definitely recommend Highbury Self Storage.
Lianne B. July 2016 – 5 star service.

Brilliant service – Lovely people, very helpful. Would highly recommend.
Declan B. July 2016

Great and friendly service, good value for money given central location. Modern and secure facilities. Recommend highly!
Max Y July 2016 – rating 5 out of 5

The BEST self storage in London! Thank you! “Miss Retro”
Fiona O. July 2016 – rating 5 out of 5

Efficient, friendly and extremely helpful staff. Would highly recommend.
Michelle P. June 2016 – rating 5 out of 5

Very Good, friendly. Opening on a Saturday would be a help and all Sunday.
Max G. March 2016 – rating 5 out of 5

Excellent service – very simple to set up. Got me out of a fix at short notice and very convenient.
Aoife O. March 2016 – rating 5 out of 5

Great service as ever. Always considerate. Thank you.
Nick and Shelagh, March 2016 – rating 5 out of 5

Very Friendly and Helpful – Thanks.
Jon T. January 2016 – Rating 4 out of 5

Excellent service, almost sorry to leave.
P. B. Walker, December 2015

Brilliant company and really helpful. Definitely recommend.
Adam and Debra O, November 2015 – rating 5 out of 5

It was easy to deliver, unpack and pick up my things. The manager gave me a bigger locker at no extra charge. I would only like it to be open all day Sunday for convenience but thank you! very positive overall.
Elizabeth W, October 2015 – rating 5 out of 5

Great for short term storage, bit pricey but I trust these old chaps.
Eric B, October 2015 – rating 5 out of 5

Excellent facilities, friendly staff, prompt and efficient service. Many thanks.
Anna C, October 2015 – rating 5 out of 5

Great job and a pleasure dealing with you. Thanks for all your help.
Steve and Sarah, September 2015 – rating 5 out of 5

The most fun you can have in a storage unit – great team – friendly and helpful. And great value.
Camilla M, September 2015 – rating 5 out of 5

Couldn’t be a more helpful and cheery team. Almost makes lifting boxes a joy! Thank you guys for all your help.
Fiona and Paul P. August 2015 – rating 5 out of 5

Friendly, safe, local, reliable and very good value for money. Plus – a free umbrella
P Torday, July 2015 – rating 5 out of 5

Lovely people, always accommodating. Thank you very much.
M. Makishima, June 2015 – rating 5 out of 5

Excellent storage and service every timed I phoned to pay the monthly invoice
Julia C. April 2015 – rating 5 out of 5

Cannot recommend these guys highly enough. Incredibly friendly service. Great, safe and secure storage facilities. Easy access. Always manned by helpful staff. Peace of mind at a competitive rate.
Dee M, March 2015 – rating 5 out of 5

Very Friendly service. Excellent facilities and I have been a customer for 10+ years. FANTASTIC.
Bruce B, March 2015 – rating 5 ot of 5

I would (and do) highly recommend you, having had such a good service for 8 years. Thank you so much.
Dorothy H, March 2015 – rating 5 out of 5

Perfect Self Storage, convenient location, easy opening times, friendly, helpful, and an affectionate Boxer – what’s not to like!
Susanne S-F, March 2015 – rating 5 out of 5

Great service – very friendly, and competitive prices
L Nolan – March 2015 Rating 5 out of 5

We would – and do – highly recommend Highbury Self Storage. A friendly service and our possessions were very securely stored. Thank You!
Michaela C. and Nelson M.  March 2015

Superb, friendly service, with the added bonus of a dog and piano.
Spencer L, March 2015 – rating 5 out of 5

The lovely chaps at Highbury Storage were a pleasure to deal with. Helpful, friendly, timely and always happy!
Barbara P, March 2015 – rating 5 out of 5

Efficient, friendly service over many years. Thanks a million.
Robert P, February 2015 – rating 5 out of  5

Excellent, clean and efficient. Friendly and helpful staff. Good dog.
Derek, January 2015 – rating 5 out of 5

First Class service. Helpful, efficient, uncomplicated.
Andrew S, December 2014

They were oh so helpful and kind! Even helping me when I was abroad. Great prices and amazing happy family like environment. Definitely the Best.
Tatiana G, November 2014 – rating 5 out of 5

These helpful folks make a prosaic activity friendly and fun. They are very helpful and a must for anyone in or near Highbury – except on Saturdays
David C, October 2014 – rating 4 out of 5

Friendly, helpful guys. Easy to move in and easy to move out!
Craig, October 2014 – rating 5 out of 5

Very good service and secure units – excellent.
Peter R, September 2014 – rating 5 out of 5

Really helpful staff. Great parking for dropping off items. Good recommendations for excellent removals. Thank you very much.
Sam W, August 2014

Faultless! Highly recommend
Gaitani, August 2014 rating 5 out of 5 

Well run facility with friendly, efficient and helpful staff. It is also clean and has complimentary tea/coffee or water. I would certainly recommend Highbury Self Storage to others.
Isabelle, August 2014 – rating 5 out of 5

This is a well run, highly organised storage facility. It is clean, well maintained and staffed by helpful, friendly people. I would strongly recommend it to anyone.
Alan P, August 2014 – rating 5 out of 5

Excellent personalised service – can’t fault. Used for temporary office storage/overflow, perfect.
Peter B, July 2014   –    rating 5 out of 5

Highbury makes storage a straightforward business. They are extremely helpful and carry out their business in an efficient and customer focused manner. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone.
Robert W, December 2013

Having used bigger companies the honesty and friendly service was a refreshing change
John, June 2013

Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff. Can’t recommend them enough.
Harry L, June 2013

Absolutely fantastic services. Friendly, fast and always true to their word
Peter H, April 2013

The only good thing about my move was being able to deal with Highbury Self Storage. the guys are true gents in every sense of the word!
Morgan, March 2013

Outstanding service from the friendliest guys in the business. I’ve used this for years and it’s always been excellent
Roland H, March 2013

Highbury Self Storage have excellent service! Very helpful. Would recommend to anyone
Alan D, March 2013

Affordable, clean, beautifully run with on site parking, witty staff and charming dog
Angela S, March 2013

Back Home